Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

3 Pages V  1 2 3 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Character Interviews., Real World Interaction with your FanFic Chars!
Black Hand
post Jul 20 2011, 08:00 PM
Post #1

Master
Group Icon

I realize this has been done to death in several other forums, but I was reading one on SyriaSays.com and just felt like doing one more. Besides, for you authors with 47+ pages already, this can give us cool synopsis of them!

You can use the questions I used as a template, or create your own. Be dramatic, silly, whatever. Let's just be creative!

--------------------------------------------------------------------
I decided to flesh this part out a bit more! EDIT: 8/5/11

Character: Sethyas Velas
Genre/Setting: Morrowind, Nerevarine MQ/Walkthrough

PLEASE GIVE US A QUICK INTRODUCTION?
Certainly, I am Sethyas Velas, a Dunmer by birth, raised in the Imperial Province of Cyrodiil. I am an Assassin by trade, though more of a Adventurer by vocation. After my arrest and subsequent 'release' to the Island of Vvardenfell, I began and completed my destiny as the Nerevarine.

YOU'RE AN ASSASSIN?
Heh, one of many titles that could be placed upon me. It was more of a metamorphosis of roles throughout my life I suppose. As a youth, I worked on a vineyard in the Monastery where I was raised. This gave me a bit of knowledge of alchemical processes. Later I learned a little bit of illusion magics. Much later, on Vvardenfel, I became a capable Thief within the Guild, as well as earning a bit more of proper pay and fighting skills within the Fighters Guild. Due too politics and an...incident...that included both Guilds and my role in solving the problem, I more or less retired from both, with competent heads leading both now.