minque
post Jan 31 2007, 08:47 PM
Post #1

Wise Woman
Group Icon

Here´s the new one!

the previous one!

--------------------
Chomh fada agus a bhionn daoine ah creiduint in aif�iseach, leanfaidh said na n-aingniomhi a choireamh (Voltaire)

Facebook

IPB Image

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
The Metal Mallet
post Jan 31 2007, 09:26 PM
Post #2

Master
Group Icon

Flogir

Flogir muttered a curse and looked in the direction of Flint's attack, but nothing caught his eyes.

"Do you know what it is?" he asked as he scanned the surroundings for more enemies. It now seemed that they were caught between a rock and a hard place, not the most ideal situation for them.

--------------------
I am currently a Writer in The Order of Schola.
Official Fan Fiction Forum "Commentasaurus"

"This body, holding me makes me feel eternal. All this pain is an illusion" - Parabola (Tool)
"This here ain't called boasting, it's called truthin' " - Mango Kid (Danko Jones)
+Quote Post
jack cloudy
post Jan 31 2007, 09:44 PM
Post #3

Master
Group Icon

Flint Ironwood.

Flint held his blades ready but did not continue his attack, yet.
,,Humanoid, really fast and practically invisible to the bare eye. A detection spell helps, do you know one?"

Green-Root, in the cave.

The Argonian looked up at the ceiling. He sniffed up the air and made his decision. Gripping the wall with his claws, he climbed up till he clung to the ceiling. It was hard to support his weight, but he managed. From there, he moved towards the gap in the ceiling. When he freed one hand to grab his spear, he nearly fell. Still, he managed to hold on long enough to smack his spear's shaft against the feet of someone who was standing near the edge.

Flint, falling.