Closed TopicStart new topic
> To Heir is to Human II - Playground 2
The Metal Mallet
post Nov 11 2006, 04:26 AM
Post #1

Master
Group Icon

Flogir

Flogir, with a glass of mead in hand and a flushed face, approached the sombre looking Imperial. He offered his free hand.

"The name's Flogir. I was just wondering, now with that Dunmer gone, what that was all about? Seems odd for a sudden attack like that, but I guess you two have a history of some sorts?" he inquired, looking at the Imperial thoughtfully.

--------------------
I am currently a Writer in The Order of Schola.
Official Fan Fiction Forum "Commentasaurus"

"This body, holding me makes me feel eternal. All this pain is an illusion" - Parabola (Tool)
"This here ain't called boasting, it's called truthin' " - Mango Kid (Danko Jones)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Lord Revan
post Nov 11 2006, 05:16 AM
Post #2

Master
Group Icon

Ian

As Ian walked into the great hall, a Nord offered his hand and introduced himself. Ian cautiously took the Nord's hand and shook it. "My name is Ian, I'm a 'private contracter'." Then in respounce to Flogir's question. "Yes, we know each other, and sudden attacks tend to be a ninja's style. Don't they?" If not his tone, Ian's look should have translated to: Let's keep the past, the past. Mind your own mead. he hoisted his pack over his shoulder, as he was already back in his graduation robes...... then as an afterthought. "His name is Karn." And he decided to pay the tavern a visit, I won't drink anything, but instead just kill time...... then I'll skip town.......
+Quote Post
The Metal Mallet
post Nov 11 2006, 05:23 AM
Post #3

Master
Group Icon

Flogir

Flogir watched Ian walk away placidly. He shook his head slowly side to side, a bit of a smirk on the corner of his mouth.

Not a social person it seems... he mused as he returned to his drink.