8 Pages V  1 2 3 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Screenshots from Jerric's World
Grits
post Aug 6 2011, 09:00 PM
Post #1

Councilor
Group Icon

I have some screenshots. smile.gif I’m afraid I’ll get too unruly for the characters thread, so here we are.

This is my first attempt at everyone. Tips, hints and comments are very welcome! I don’t have any mods yet.

The original Jerric on the PS3. I know, it’s a photo of my TV.

Jerric casting frost in a cave.

Darnand in the Anvil guild hall.

Abiene and Carahil. I think I need to make Abiene’s face thinner, with a longer nose.

Abiene and Anvil mages.

Lildereth cuts a deal with Morvayn.

--------------------
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
King Coin
post Aug 6 2011, 09:33 PM
Post #2

Master
Group Icon

You did an excellent job recreating Jerric on the PC. I've always been terrible with the Oblivion (and Fallout) character creation. You did awesome on Jerric.

Now which cave was Jerric in for the frost attack?

It's great seeing screens of all the other characters in Jerric's story. As much as I like Anvil, Aravi doesn't spend much time there at all so it's great to have a face to go with each one.

--------------------
Aravi: A Khajiit in Skyrim

Recipient of the Colonel Mustard Official Badge of Awesomeosity
+Quote Post
Grits
post Aug 6 2011, 09:46 PM
Post #3

Councilor
Group Icon

That’s in Mongrel’s Tooth Cave against the imp infestation when he went to back up Aravi and Vilja. (Late! laugh.gif) I took a lot of practice shots before I got the ones I put in your video thread. Most of them were too dark, too bloody, or too many imps landing on his head. It got a little hectic fighting with the menu turned off.

I had to make Abiene, Lildereth, and Darnand as characters since I don’t know how to add NPCs yet. It would be great if there was a way to put them all in Jerric’s game.

--------------------
+Quote Post
SubRosa
post Aug 6 2011, 10:48 PM
Post #4

Ancient