11 Pages V  1 2 3 > »   
Closed TopicStart new topic
> To Heir is Human II - Planning VII
The Metal Mallet
post Jul 28 2007, 05:21 PM
Post #1

Master
Group Icon

I was counting our characters too, the only women who aren't in love (and probably won't marry) are Amrita and Kirana (it would be odd to marry a spirit).

You forgot about Aenora (or is it Aerona? I always forget). Hehe, for all we know we might get some vampire action later on wink.gif

--------------------
I am currently a Writer in The Order of Schola.
Official Fan Fiction Forum "Commentasaurus"

"This body, holding me makes me feel eternal. All this pain is an illusion" - Parabola (Tool)
"This here ain't called boasting, it's called truthin' " - Mango Kid (Danko Jones)
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Lord Revan
post Jul 28 2007, 06:06 PM
Post #2

Master
Group Icon

*Hands Mallet the sacred Staff of Duncehoo- erm, I mean Domination* But her name is Aerona; I wouldn't be so certain, still, she is Dantrag's character. Although it does seem a little wrong to make out with someone who is several decades (or centuries) older than you, not to mention Aerona still hasn't gotten over vampirism yet.

Which reminds me, does she perfer Sadril in terms of talking to? Aerona's hardly spoken to Ian at all, and left when he tried to help her, but she stops to talk to Sadril who embarrased her in front of everyone when he kissed her hand..... Ian hasn't done anything to or for her. dry.gif

btw, old topic. And yes, I know Athyn is a lot older than Serene and they married and had three kids, still it wouldn't be something I'd do.....

This post has been edited by Lord Revan: Jul 28 2007, 06:11 PM
+Quote Post
minque
post Jul 28 2007, 09:29 PM
Post #3

Wise Woman
Group Icon

QUOTE(Lord Revan @ Jul 28 2007, 07:06 PM) *

btw, old topic. And yes, I know Athyn is a lot older than Serene and they married and had three kids, still it wouldn't be something I'd do.....