Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Addicted
Chorrol.com > Elder Scrolls Games > Older Games
Kronika
I am completely addictied to this game. I meen it's like your controlling your own world. you decide who lives, dies, and whether or not they own a single thing haha I can't imagine what Oblivion will be like!
Zelda_Zealot
I am completely addicted to Morrowind, beyond all hope. And I have reason to belive that it will be the same for Oblivion, if not more.
Gomez'
Wasnt this Topic covered 3 years ago?
Intestinal Chaos
I was for quite a bit, but I completely delved in too just about every venue delvable and mastered every possible activity and even created several of my own. I become cured after "mastering" the game (several times).
Ragnar
For awhile I was free of Morrowind's curse but just recently i started playing again. Once again I am a slave to morrowind. This will al change when oblvion comes out though.
mplantinga
Yeah, I'm pretty addicted. I can lay off every now and then (if I have another game to distract me), but it's never for very long. Last week I started a new pure mage, and am finding the challenge satisfying. Maybe Oblivion will cure me of the Morrowind addiction, but if it does, it will only replace it with an Oblivion addiction. Long Live TES!!!
Varhiem
I was addicted for 3 solid years , but i have been freed from its curse after i bought Operation Flashpoint recently !
Rohugh
QUOTE(Gomez' @ Dec 2 2005, 08:11 PM)
Wasnt this Topic covered 3 years ago?

This topic is covered frequently on all the forums to do with TES III and answered by all new and old players.
No, I am not addicted to the game, I can cure myself at any time and..................... sorry I have to go, they need me in Balmora
minque
QUOTE(Rohugh @ Jan 29 2006, 01:30 PM)
This topic is covered frequently on all the forums to do with TES III and answered by all new and old players.