Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: ESO Screenshots
Chorrol.com > Elder Scrolls Games > The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40
Lopov
QUOTE(Acadian @ Oct 20 2019, 05:05 PM) *
Good to hear Shonta's still doing well and trying out some differing weapons. Nice screenshots!

I'm still learning things about the game, so I thought that staves fall under the Two-Handed category. When he equipped the staff for a change , we saw that it's a separate category. Besides, staves are more suitable for his playstyle, because they require magicka, not stamina. I know you know all of this, I'm just talking to myself. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(RaderOfTheLostArk @ Oct 20 2019, 05:52 PM) *
@Lopov - Regarding Tharns, there are at least 5 in this game: Septima (big part of the Covenant questline), Javad (smaller but still fairly big role in the Dominion questline for Reaper's March), Magna (one of the delves or public dungeons I was doing), Clivia, and Euraxia (who seems to be the Big Bad for the Elsweyr expansion, which I don't have yet). UESP indicates that there is another Tharn during ESO's events, Martialis, but I don't remember seeing him. Really makes me even more curious about Jagar Tharn's backstory (the main antagonist of TESI: Arena). All these Tharns are Imperials, but The Real Barenziah suggests he is some sort of elf.

There's another - Abnur - he was a quest-giver for a quest that took Shonta Quassan to various locations over Tamriel and ended in a dungeon, where dragons were being kept. He also plays a prominent role in the MQ, I assume, because he appeared in two quests as an apparition.

QUOTE(mALX @ Oct 20 2019, 08:46 PM) *