Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Guild Discussion
Chorrol.com > Elder Scrolls Games > The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53
RaderOfTheLostArk
So I realized why I was able to kill one of the WBs on my own in Craglorn, and it's not because I'm a super l33t pro-G4mer (I don't really think that anyway). I noticed that the spellfiends that spawned, for whatever reason, didn't attack me. I thought maybe I just didn't trigger them properly. And lately, I've had enemies where, if I positioned myself in the right way, they wouldn't attack me.

Anyway, the reason why it clicked that the WB battle was bonked in my favor was because I just tried a little ago fighting a couple more WBs on my own there, and...well, didn't go so hot. Died on the one and had to run away on the other, because those enemies did trigger and attack me while I was trying to break these crystals that would release the WBs afterwards.

So my vote goes to Craglorn content for Friday.
Acadian
Sounds like we should have a pretty good showing tomorrow and looking forward to some fun.

Renee has started ESO on PC NA! Her username is @Xenaclone and I have sent her an invitation in game to join the guild. Between some things she has going on tomorrow and her still trying to figure out so many of the game's basics, we're not expecting to see her at the guild meet but I certainly look forward to her joining us for meets in the future. Welcome, Renee! smile.gif
Lopov
I have a night shift coming up today which lasts from 7 PM to 7 AM, so I'm not joining the meeting. But I'll definitely be there on one of the future meetings.

Have fun!
Acadian
We'll miss you, Lopov, but thanks for letting us know. smile.gif
Acadian