Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: The Oblivion Screenshot Thread
Chorrol.com > Elder Scrolls Games > Oblivion
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42
Lady Saga

QUOTE(mirocu @ Feb 13 2013, 04:56 PM) *

QUOTE(Lopov @ Feb 15 2013, 09:27 AM) *

These are my faves of the latest batch. Love dem sepia tones.

mirocu
QUOTE(Lopov @ Feb 15 2013, 02:27 PM) *

Nice light against the water smile.gif

QUOTE(Lopov @ Feb 15 2013, 02:27 PM) *

Careful. Falador might be evil and powerful, but he falls short to Molag Bal himself.
Lopov
QUOTE(mirocu @ Feb 15 2013, 03:44 PM) *

Careful. Falador might be evil and powerful, but he falls short to Molag Bal himself.

You know, I read what you said just before going to play - I had no idea what to expect but your statement made me really curious because I've never done this quest before, I've also found the shrine by sheer coincidence.

Now that it's over... yes, Molag Bal is definitely big b-a-s-t-a-r-d! I won't say more because we're not in Spoilers section but let's just say that Falador has now few heavy bruises and scars.

EDIT: I had to edit honoured user otherwise it appeared as honoured user. bigsmile.gif
mALX
QUOTE(mirocu @ Feb 13 2013, 03:56 PM) *

QUOTE(SubRosa @ Feb 13 2013, 09:49 PM) *

I see Lothran was playing on the Crucible rooftops. Did he find all the goodies up there?

Heīs an explorer by trade so... biggrin.gif

Sunset at Topal Bay
Aleswell rooftop biggrin.gif
Anvil harbor

I love every one of these! Couldn't pick a favorite from them, all are equally awesome!
mirocu
QUOTE(mALX @ Feb 15 2013, 05:53 PM) *

I love every one of these! Couldn't pick a favorite from them, all are equally awesome!

Iīm glad you like them! happy.gif

I actually had the Anvil shot as my desktop background for a long time. It has a depth that suits me smile.gif
mALX
QUOTE(Lopov @ Feb 15 2013, 08:27 AM) *