Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Where Are You Today?
Chorrol.com > Elder Scrolls Games > Oblivion
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84
Renee
Lady Saga is about to plunder Makenentain (however you spell it). We believe this is where one of the Ayleid ruins are located.

To all my Lady Saga fans (both of you, lol), I apologize for not going into more detail with her updates. I'm working on a way that I can do gaming and writing with her at the same time, but it's going to probably involve going to Radio Shack and getting some different cables & connections so I can have 2 computers hooked up to my TV at the same time. I'm not very good with gaming and then writing, I like doing both at the same time.
mirocu
I get it. That´s why and how you make such excellent Kahreem updates! biggrin.gif
Renee
Yes, she managed to get Statue #4! Not only this, but she found four Varla stones, and those suckers fetch a pretty penny up in the Imperial City. In general, she's been making a slow trip on the East side of the Niben, plundering an Ayleid ruin here and a fort there. She's at the point now that she and Maglir are going to be rich when she finally returns to the I.C. Then ... it'll be Spell Creation time.

QUOTE(mirocu @ Apr 30 2014, 05:46 PM) *

I get it. That´s why and how you make such excellent Kahreem updates! biggrin.gif

Exactly. All I have to do is change channels from the Xbox to PC, back and forth, as I write. Sometimes I can just type as I'm gaming without changing channels, although this causes tons of typos.

Rihanae